PDA

View Full Version : Can't post



Flish
24-01-20, 12:01
If this works I look silly - however anyone else struggling to post / reply? I keep getting 500 errors?

- - - Updated - - -

Yep, I look silly! It was in the questions forum, don't think there was anything odd in the content - but it's not having it?!?

crossref
24-01-20, 13:01
If this works I look silly - however anyone else struggling to post / reply? I keep getting 500 errors?

- - - Updated - - -

Yep, I look silly! It was in the questions forum, don't think there was anything odd in the content - but it's not having it?!?

They usually go away after a while

Flish
24-01-20, 13:01
I'll try again, if it doesn't appear in the next minute then I've been booted off again!

L'irlandais
25-01-20, 12:01
#Me too!

Not unlike forum troubles (http://www.rugbyrefs.com/showthread.php?20095-Forums-hacked&highlight=Hacked) back in 2017. Perhaps one of the mods can email Robbie, that software update is overdue by now.