• Mike Selig

    There is no available content written by Mike Selig
  • Recent Activity Widget

    leaguerefaus

    Red Card?

    Thread Starter: leaguerefaus

    Tahs v Stormers Player slips causing him to take out the man in the air. Referee says he cannot take the slip into account, and as he was not in a position to catch the ball at point of contact, he has to wear the full responsibility for the dangerous landing, thus RC. Should the slip be...

    Last Post By: The Fat 1 Hour Ago Go to last post
    Marauder

    Falling on ball from ruck

    Thread Starter: Marauder

    Law 16.4 Other ruck offences (e) A player must not fall on or over the ball as it is coming out of a ruck. Now look at this video: http://www.rugbydump.com/2016/03/4992/damian-mckenzie-finishes-great-team-try The ball is clear of the ruck but is it covered by the law above?

    Last Post By: Marauder 2 Hours Ago Go to last post
  • Twitter

  • RugbyRefs.com -