• Jacko

    There is no available content written by Jacko
  • Recent Activity Widget

    leaguerefaus

    Red Card?

    Thread Starter: leaguerefaus

    Tahs v Stormers Player slips causing him to take out the man in the air. Referee says he cannot take the slip into account, and as he was not in a position to catch the ball at point of contact, he has to wear the full responsibility for the dangerous landing, thus RC. Should the slip be...

    Last Post By: Ian_Cook 5 Hours Ago Go to last post
  • Twitter

  • RugbyRefs.com -