Search:

Type: Posts; User: Humero; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,197

    [Mini/Midi] Re: Was he in touch?

    Thanks for the replies, I didn't flag as his body or the ball hadn't touched the line or the ground beyond, as Crossref has shown form the Laws quote. It was one of my own fellow coaches who...
  2. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,197

    [Mini/Midi] Was he in touch?

    Was TJ for an U12 game last Sunday. Opposition player is running down the wing with the ball, gets tackled by one of our players. Tackler goes into touch but attacking player and ball are in FoP,...
Results 1 to 2 of 2